On Questioning:

Hello colleagues and friends!

I thank Sam for his invitation to contribute.

I find the act of questioning one of the most interesting parts of the teaching process.  I hope to provide some of the “anchor” resources and ideas that have stuck with me from twenty plus years in this profession.

I also hope to provoke some thinking about our lives outside the classroom: what motivates our decisions? What can we do for ourselves?  What can we do to ourselves in this process?

I hope that whatever I share, it’s helpful, provocative, or engaging for you.

So stay tuned! As soon as I figure out how to add a page, I’ll start sharing.

Bill

Leave a Reply

